gleich tee, t-Stück reduziert, Kreuz, eingespannten Gebühr, Y t-Stück, Ellenbogen-Abschlag,
Edelstahl Presse passt, M-Profil, t-Stück reduziert
15/11/2017
Edelstahl Presse Formstücke mit Gewinde passen Kupplungen
29/11/2017

Edelstahl-Rohre und Schläuche

Stainless steel pipe is one of the more standardized materials in the building and engineering industries. Stainless Steel Seamless Pipes is a hollow steel bar, eine große Anzahl von Rohren für den Transport von Flüssigkeiten verwendet, wie Öl, Gas, Wasser, Gas, Dampf,Wärmetauscher,mechanische Maschine.

Außerdem, Beteiligung an biegen, Verdrehfestigkeit des gleichen, leichter, und sie sind auch weit verbreitet in der Herstellung von mechanischen Teilen und Kunstbauten.

The main elements in stainless steel

Edelstahl oder korrosionsbeständiger Stahl ist eine Art von Metall-Legierung, die in unterschiedlicher Form vorkommt. Es dient unserer praktischen Bedürfnisse so gut, dass es schwierig ist, jeden Bereich unseres Lebens zu finden, wo verwenden wir nicht diese Art von Stahl. Die wichtigsten Komponenten aus Edelstahl sind: Eisen, Chrom, Carbon, Nickel, Molybdän und geringe Mengen anderer Metalle.

Edelstahl Rohre bestehen aus mehr als 20 Stahlsorten der verschiedenen Korrosionsbeständigkeit und sind bestimmt für die Anwendung bei einer Vielzahl von Korrosion Umgebungen und Temperaturen im Wärmetauscher.

Hitzebeständige Edelstahl-Rohr

Die Auktion ist für 6 Meter Länge von bester Qualität 409 Edelstahl Rohre mit einer Wandstärke von 1,2 mm x 38,1 mm (1 1/2″) Durchmesser.

Diese Sorte aus Edelstahl ist geeignet für die Herstellung von Fahrzeugen oder anderen motor Auspuff.

Stil: Runde / Oval / Platz / Rechteckige / Sechseck
Wir können es in kürzeren Längen geschnitten, wenn Sie wollen.

O.D Sortiment: Min. 6mm – Max. 2000mm
Ergebnis-Sortiment: Min. 0.5mm – Max. 50mm

Rohr aus rostfreiem Stahl wird in der Regel durch den Außendurchmesser gemessen und in einer Vielzahl von Anwendungen, einschließlich einer Reihe von strukturellen Anwendungen einsetzbar.

Nahtlose Edelstahlrohre ist eine hohle Stahlstange, eine große Anzahl von Rohren für den Transport von Flüssigkeiten verwendet, wie Öl, Gas, Wasser, Gas, Dampf,Wärmetauscher,Mechinical Maschine. Außerdem, Beteiligung an biegen, Verdrehfestigkeit des gleichen, leichter, und sie sind auch weit verbreitet in der Herstellung von mechanischen Teilen und Kunstbauten. Auch verwendet in der Herstellung aller Arten von konventionellen Waffen, das Fass, Artillerie-Granaten und So weiter.

Häufige Anwendungen für Edelstahlleitungen Edelstahlrohren hat eine Reihe von Anwendungen in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen. Es kann während der Fertigung bei der Verarbeitung von Pflanzen verwendet werden oder Teil eines Endprodukts werden können. Edelstahlleitungen kann auch in Rohrleitungen verwendet werden, um Öl zu transportieren, Gas, Wasser, oder Chemikalien.

Bereichs der Anwendung

In Anbetracht der Bedeutung von außen und innen Oberfläche von Edelstahlrohren für Pneumatik / Hydraulik-Industrie, Unsere Mühlen sind Röhren zur Verfügung, die frei von Skala sind, Rost, Nähte, Runden.

  • Maschinenteile
  • Lebensmittel- und Getränkeverarbeitung
  • Pharma
  • Biotechnologie
  • Kfz
  • Marine
  • Bau
  • Chemische
  • Öl und Gas

die wichtigste Voraussetzung für rostfreie Stähle ist, dass sie korrosionsbeständig für eine bestimmte Anwendung oder Umgebung sein sollten. Die Auswahl eines bestimmten “Typ” und “Klasse” aus rostfreiem Stahl müssen zunächst die Korrosion Widerstand Anforderungen.

Zusätzliche mechanische oder physikalische Eigenschaften müssen auch berücksichtigt werden, um die Gesamtwertung zu erreichen service Leistungsanforderungen.

DIN-Standards: Nichtrostende Stähle
DIN 2391Nahtlose Präzisionsstahlrohre
DIN 17175Hitzebeständige nahtlose Stahlrohre
DIN 17456Allzweck nahtlose kreisförmige Edelstahlrohren
DIN 17458Nahtlose kreisförmige austenitischen Edelstahlrohr unterliegt besonderen Anforderungen
DIN 17459Nahtlose kreisförmige Hochtemperatur austenitischen Edelstahlrohr unterliegt besonderen Anforderungen

 

 

 

 

 

4 Comments

  1. James Paul says:

    please tell me the element in the stainless steel?

  2. Paul Johns says:

    please tell me the element in the stainless steel?

    • admin says:

      Edelstahl oder korrosionsbeständiger Stahl ist eine Art von Metall-Legierung, die in unterschiedlicher Form vorkommt. Es dient unserer praktischen Bedürfnisse so gut, dass es schwierig ist, jeden Bereich unseres Lebens zu finden, wo verwenden wir nicht diese Art von Stahl. Die wichtigsten Komponenten aus Edelstahl sind: Eisen, Chrom, Carbon, Nickel, Molybdän und geringe Mengen anderer Metalle.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

equal tee, reducing tee, cross, clamped fee, Y tee, elbow tee,
stainless steel press fits, M Profile Reducing Tee
15/11/2017
stainless steel pipe press fittings threaded fit couplings
29/11/2017

Stainless steel Pipes and tubes

Stainless steel pipe is one of the more standardized materials in the building and engineering industries. Stainless Steel Seamless Pipes is a hollow steel bar, a large number of pipes used for conveying fluids, such as oil, gas, water, gas, steam,heat exchanger,mechanical machine.

In addition, engaging in bending, torsional strength of the same, lighter, and they are also widely used in the manufacture of mechanical parts and engineering structures.

The main elements in stainless steel

Stainless steel or corrosion-resistant steel is a kind of metallic alloy that is found in a variety of forms. It serves our practical needs so well that it is difficult to find any sphere of our life, where we do not use this type of steel. The major components of stainless steel are: iron, chromium, carbon, nickel, molybdenum and small quantities of other metals.

Stainless Pipes and tubes are made from more than 20 steel grades of various corrosion resistance and are intended for application in conditions of a wide range of corrosion environments and temperatures in heat exchanger.

Heat resistant stainless steel pipe

The auction is for 6 metre length of prime quality grade 409 stainless steel tubing with a 1.2mm wall thickness x 38.1mm (1 1/2″) diameter.

This grade of stainless steel is suitable for the manufacture of vehicle or other motor exhausts.

Style: Round / Oval / Square / Rectangular / Hexagon
We can cut it into shorter lengths if you want.

O.D range: Min. 6mm – Max. 2000mm
W.T range: Min. 0.5mm – Max. 50mm

Stainless steel tube is typically measured by its outer diameter and can be used in a variety of applications including a number of structural applications.

Stainless Steel Seamless Tubes is a hollow steel bar, a large number of pipes used for conveying fluids, such as oil, gas, water, gas, steam,heat exchanger,mechinical machine. In addition, engaging in bending, torsional strength of the same, lighter, and they are also widely used in the manufacture of mechanical parts and engineering structures. Also used in producing all kinds of conventional weapons, the barrel, artillery shells and so on.

Common Applications for Stainless Steel Tubing Stainless steel tubing has a number of uses in a wide variety of industries. It can be used during manufacturing in processing plants or can become part of a final product. Stainless steel tubing can also be used in pipelines to transport oil, gas, water, or chemicals.

Range of Application

Considering the importance of outside and inside surface of stainless steel tubes for fluid power industry, Our mills are providing tubes that are free from scale, rust, seams, laps.

  • Machinery Parts
  • Food and Beverage Processing
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Biotechnology
  • Automotive
  • Marine
  • Construction
  • Chemical
  • Oil and Gas

the main requirement for stainless steels is that they should be corrosion resistant for a specified application or environment. The selection of a particular “type” and “grade” of stainless steel must initially meet the corrosion resistance requirements.

Additional mechanical or physical properties may also need to be considered to achieve the overall service performance requirements.

DIN-Standards: Stainless steels
DIN 2391Seamless precision steel tubes
DIN 17175Heat-resisting seamless steel tube
DIN 17456General purpose seamless circular stainless steel tubes
DIN 17458Seamless circular Austenitic stainless steel tube subject to special requirement
DIN 17459Seamless Circular High Temperature Austenitic Stainless Steel Tube Subject To Special Requirement

 

 

 

 

 

4 Comments

  1. James Paul says:

    please tell me the element in the stainless steel?

  2. Paul Johns says:

    please tell me the element in the stainless steel?

    • admin says:

      Stainless steel or corrosion-resistant steel is a kind of metallic alloy that is found in a variety of forms. It serves our practical needs so well that it is difficult to find any sphere of our life, where we do not use this type of steel. The major components of stainless steel are: iron, chromium, carbon, nickel, molybdenum and small quantities of other metals.

Leave a Reply